Kontakter

Ledning

Daniel Lantz

VD
Daniel.lantz@fbelement.se
0734-145971

Susanne Hagberg

Ekonomichef
Susanne.hagberg@fbelement.se
0703-198104

Klas Wahlström

HR-Chef
Klas.wahlstrom@fbelement.se
0703-198070

Franck Århage

Gruppledare Säljare/Projektledare Skandinavien
Franck.arhage@fbelement.se
0703-198110

Joakim Jonsson

Gruppledare Produktionskoordination
Joakim.jonsson@fbelement.se
0703-198115

Marknad & Försäljning

Franck Århage

Gruppledare Säljare/Projektledare Skandinavien
Franck.arhage@fbelement.se
0703-198110

Rickard Brännman

Säljare/Projektledare Region Mitt/Norr
Rickard.brannman@fbelement.se
0702-636295

Mikael Karlsson

Säljare/Projektledare Region Syd
Mikael.karlsson@fbelement.se
0708-218914

Projekt och leverans

Monika Wikman

Projektadministratör
Monika.wikman@fbelement.se
0702-030556

Pia Säfström-Gustafsson

Projektadministratör
Pia.safstrom@fbelement.se
0704-732420

Projektering

Patric Skytt

Gruppledare Projektör CAD
Patric.skytt@fbelement.se
0761-068141

Jessica Lif

Projektör CAD
Jessica.lif@fbelement.se
0703-147949

Per Pettersson

Projektör CAD
Per.pettersson@fbelement.se

Elina Isvoosig

Projektör CAD
elina.isvoosig@fbelement.se

Produktion

Joakim Jonsson

Gruppledare Produktionskoordination
Joakim.jonsson@fbelement.se
0703-198115

Charlie Hammarström

Produktionskoordination
Charlie.hammarstrom@fbelement.se
0707-367387

Lars Lindgren

Produktionskoordination
Lars.lindgren@fbelement.se
0705-331924

Thomas Danielsson

Produktionskoordination
Thomas.danielssson@fbelement.se
0708-752468

Tillverkning

Nils Liljenstolpe

Tf. Driftchef